Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Daniel Megaludis

Daniel Megaludis

Financial Advisor
dan.megaludis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Many people think about their destination. They have vivid images of their desired lifestyle now and in the future, but rely on fate to deliver them. Daniel Megaludis' clients have dreams and aspirations and face the same challenges in focusing on and developing a solution to help those dreams come to fruition. His role as their financial professional is to help bring clarity to their goals and objectives, and act as the catalyst to implement a strategy to realize their vision. Daniel has been with Northwestern Mutual for 22 years. He is a long-time resident of Pittsburgh, PA, and currently resides in the Murrysville area. In his spare time, Daniel is involved in the United Way, local church functions and a Jr. High Wrestling Team. He has won the National Quality Award 14 times since 1988.

 
 Jon L Amodeo

Jon L Amodeo

Financial Advisor
jon.amodeo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Michael C Corcetti

Michael C Corcetti

Field Director
mike.corcetti@nm.com

Mike Corcetti grew up in Export, Pennsylvania and is a graduate of Kiski Area High School. Mike graduated from Pitt Johnstown in 2008 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Finance and was a four time NCAA All American wrestler.

Prior to graduating, Mike started with Northwestern Mutual as an intern in 2007.  After graduation and his successful internship, he began to build his practice in the Monroeville, PA location. He hit Pacesetter first 40, led the agency in new clients in 2011, and qualified for Fastrack Sales School in September 2011.  Because of Mike’s passion for coaching and leadership, he became a College Unit Director in 2012. Mike became a field director in January 2014.

Mike’s favorite past time is spending time with his wife, Lindsey, and son, Silas, at their home in Penn Trafford.  He also enjoys coaching wrestling at Franklin Regional High School and Young Guns Wrestling Club along with hunting and vacationing.

 

Mark Albert Ponko

Financial Representative
mark.ponko@nm.com

As a Financial Representative with Northwestern Mutual, Mark Ponko thrives on working with established, successful people and specializes in providing solutions for both business and personal needs. He is a long-term resident of Pittsburgh, and currently resides in the Export area. Mark has been with Northwestern Mutual for four years.

 
 Benjamin Bagnato

Benjamin Bagnato, CFP®

Financial Advisor
benjamin.bagnato@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David C. Herbeck

David C. Herbeck, CFP®

Financial Advisor
david.herbeck@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Adam David Peffer

Adam David Peffer

Financial Representative
adam.peffer@nm.com

 
 Aldo M Pomposini Jr

Aldo M Pomposini Jr

Financial Representative
aldo.pomposini@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 W Ken Helmick

W Ken Helmick

Financial Representative
ken.helmick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason Lee Dunmire

Jason Lee Dunmire

Financial Representative
jason.dunmire@nm.com

 
 Oakes Dewar Salancy

Oakes Dewar Salancy

Financial Representative
oakes.salancy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Charles I Ferrara

Charles I Ferrara

Senior Financial Representative
charles.ferrara@nm.com

 
 James A Henderson

James A Henderson

Senior Financial Representative
james.henderson@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck